top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlondraa Perezz

Holidays Lights - Bokeh

My experience is not that good but I like the results for my pictures.

I like this picture I think is my best. At this point I'm not sure about the settings but I think is pretty good.

EXIF information

ISO- 2000

SS- 1/30

Fstop- 6.3

Flash light (phone)

EXIF information

ISO- 2000

SS- 1/25

Fstop- 8.0

Home lights

EXIF information

ISO- 2000

SS- 1/25

Fstop- 5.6

Flash light (phone)

EXIF information

ISO- 2000

SS- 1/25

Fstop- 5.6

Home lights

For me this picture is my worst because is one of my first shoot. I don't know if is good but, for me its not.

EXIF information

ISO- 2000

SS- 1/30

Fstop- 6.3

Home lights

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Welcome Back!!!

This is my first blog. Back on the page!!

bottom of page