top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlondraa Perezz

Green Screen Designs With Models


This is one of the best green screen edited photos.  In this design, when I put the model, I had to make some changes in the colors and the brightness of the photo.  Some of the changes I made was to make the background a little darker so that it would not overshadow the model.


In this second photo I didn't make much of a change, I just put a little more smoke in the background and darkened the colors a bit.  And as usual I made sure that everything was fine in the model and the details.


EXTRA

These last ones are my extras, these photos have a different design, I did not make much change to the original design, I only changed the names, colors, dates, etc.  In a design you can see the name of the model is listed and the other below.  These are just little details that I like to do.





To finish this process between shooting the photos and designing the different designs takes a long time but it is not so much.  For the shooting of the photos I took about 30 to 45 minutes to be able to have several poses and many photos with which I could work.  In the extraction of the photo to put it in the designs it already takes a little more time since you have to concentrate a lot on what you are designing.  Finally, she considered that the entire green screen process is very entertaining and fun.  I love working with new things.  In my personal opinion, I prefer to work more with the process of shooting, extracting, and creating final product because I consider it to be the most fun part of this whole process.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Welcome Back!!!

This is my first blog. Back on the page!!

bottom of page